We Won!

I’m so excited! Thank  you to everyone who voted for us! Our romance anthology, A Touch of Passion won the Summer 2016 Readers’ Choice Award at The Romance Reviews! Author: Uvi Poznansky; Mimi Barbour; Elizabeth Marx; Tamara Ferguson; Regina Puckett; B. J. Robinson; Suzanne Jenkins; Laura Taylor; Cynthia Woolf; Lisa Gillis; Traci Hall; Donna Fasano …

Source: We Won!

Please comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s